Classic Trance Nation – Various Artists

Share now:

Do you recall a time, when a dawning of a new era in dance brought forth a revolution in music, a revolution that swept the land, blowing through the clubs and consciousness of an entire generation… a movement that went onto shape and inspire the very makeup of the sound we know today as Trance?

If you remember the nights of peak time drama, of monstrous lazers, sound systems and crowds that moved in their thousands with the same pulse beating within their hearts, or even if you don’t and just love great dance tracks, Classic Trance Nation is the ultimate album to bring out time and time again.

Combining the biggest and freshest tracks that epitomised the sound of Trance and an era in its glorious heyday, Classic Trance Nation celebrates those unforgettable anthems and invites you to join in the resurgence of a revolution, a feeling and an emotion still beating strong throughout the fabric of the nation!

Known as the most authentic and well respected compilation for trance and dance fans, Trance Nation is the only brand that can still command the loyalty and respect of its legions of fans a decade on as well as appeal to every dance lover on the planet with massive tracks such as ; Underworld – ‘Born Slippy’, Sash – ‘Encore Une Fois’, Alice Deejay – ‘Better Off Alone’, ATB ‘Till I Come’, Paul Van Dyk ‘Forbidden Fruit’, Faithless ‘Salvea Mea’, Binary Finary ‘1998’, Olive – ‘You’re Not Alone’, and many many more, Classic Trance Nation brings together many of your favourite Trance Nation classics for you to relive those unforgettable laser etched nights of ecstasy and endless emotion over and over again.

Track List

Underworld – Born Slippy
Signum – What Ya Got 4 Me Original 12″ Vocal
Zombie Nation – Kernkraft 400 DJ Gius Remix
Storm – Time To Burn Club Mix
Warrior – Warrior Club Mix
Dirt Devils – The Drill
Cosmic Gate – Fire Wire
Darude – Sandstorm
ATB – 9PM (Till I Come)
Alice Deejay – Better Off Alone
Sash! – Encore Une Fois (Radio Edit)
PPK – Resurrection
Delerium Feat. Sarah McLachlin – Silence (DJ Tiesto Remix)
Chicane Feat. Bryan Adams – Don’t Give Up
Matt Darey Feat. Marcella Woods – Beautiful
Angelic – It’s My Turn
Evoke – Arms Of Loren (Ferry Corsten Remix)
iio – Rapture (Riva Remix)

Paul Van Dyk – Forbidden Fruit
Faithless – Salvea Mea (Radio Edit)
CRW – I Feel Love (R.A.F Zone Remix)
Mauro Picotto – Lizard (Claxixx Mix)
System F – Out Of The Blue
Binary Finary – 1998 (Matt Darey Remix)
Planet Perfecto – Bullet In The Gun (Saturday Mix)
Push – Universal Nation (Ferry Corsten Remix)
Brainbug – Nightmare (Sinister Strings Mix)
Cygnus X – The Orange Theme
Lost Tribe – Gamemaster (Signum Remix)
Veracocha – Carte Blanche
Tilt – Invisible
RANK 1 – Airwave
Atlantis Vs Avitar – Fiji (Lange Remix)
Freefall Feat. Jan Johnston – Skydive (I Feel Wonderful) (Radio Edit)
Humate – Love Stimulation (Paul Van Dyk Remix)
Lost Witness – Happiness Happening

CD3: Unmixed CD
Hybrid – Finished Symphony
Olive – You’re Not Alone (Radio Edit)
Bedrock – Heaven Scent
Slacker – Your Face (In The Mirror) (Schizoid Remix)
Jam And Spoon – Stella
Solar Stone – Seven Cities (Stones Atlantis Mix)
Hands Burn – Good Shot
Lustral – Everytime (Nalin And Kane Remix)
Da Hool – Meet Her At The Love Parade
Chicane – Salt Water
Liquid Child – Diving Faces
Jose Amnesia – The Eternal
Agnelli & Nelson – El Nino
The Thrillseekers Feat.Sheryl Deane – Synastheasia (Fly Away)
DJ Manta – Holding On
Art Of Trance – Madagascar
Mario Piu Presents DJ Arabesque – The Vision (Vision 1 Remix)
Slusnik Luna – Sun