Arrow: The Complete Sixth Season – On Digital Download Blu-Ray & DVD

Share now:

Arrow Season 6

It’s time to finish what he started

The Complete Sixth Season

Available On Digital Download Blu-Ray & DVD

The release contains all 23 exhilarating episodes from the sixth season, plus the show’s 2017 Comic-Con Panel, the crossover featurette – Crisis On Earth X, and much more!

Arrow stars Stephen Amell (Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Out of the Shadows), David Ramsey (Dexter), Willa Holland (The O.C.), Emily Bett Rickards (Brooklyn), Echo Kellum (Sean Saves The World), Rick Gonzalez (Reaper) and Juliana Harkavy (Dolphin Tale), with Katie Cassidy (A Nightmare on Elm Street) and Paul Blackthorne (The River).

Following the devastating explosion on Lian Yu, Oliver Queen (Stephen Amell) returns home to confront a challenge unlike any he’s ever faced: fatherhood. Oliver is determined to embrace this new role while continuing to serve and protect Star City as both Mayor and The Green Arrow. But enemies past and present, including Black Siren (Katie Cassidy), Vigilante (Johann Urb), Ricardo Diaz (Kirk Acevedo), Cayden James (Michael Emerson) and others, threaten him on all fronts. And bonds within the ranks of Team Arrow—veteran John Diggle (David Ramsey); tech genius Felicity Smoak (Emily Bett Rickards); former police captain Quentin Lance (Paul Blackthorne) and brilliant inventor Curtis Holt (Echo Kellum), plus newest team members Rene Ramirez/Wild Dog (Rick Gonzalez) and metahuman Dinah Drake (Juliana Harkavy)—have become dangerously decayed. The future of Star City is at stake in all 23 of Season Six’s ferociously fast-paced, can’t-miss episodes.

Buy it from Amazon UK

Blu-Ray and DVD Special Features

Rating: 15
Running Time: 60 minutes each show

Arrow: The Complete Sixth Season Blu-ray and DVD contains the following special features:

The Best of DC TV’s Comic-Con Panels San Diego 2017
The Split of a Man: Deathstroke
Inside the Crossover: Crisis on Earth-X
Revenge in Ones and Zeros: The Story of Cayden James

23 One-Hour Episodes

“Next of Kin”
“Deathstroke Returns”
“Promises Kept”
“Crisis on Earth-X, Part 2”
“Irreconcilable Differences”
“We Fall”
“All for Nothing”
“The Devil’s Greatest Trick”
“Collision Course”
“The Thanatos Guild”
“Brothers in Arms”
“The Dragon”
“Shifting Allegiances”
“Docket No. 11-19-41-73”
“The Ties That Bind“
“Life Sentence”